mediniai baldai

Turite klausimų? Susisiekite su mumis!

MBA furniture

Mediniai baldai, UAB

Kulpės g. 2, Domantai, LT-81439 Šiaulių r.
Tel. +370 607 07868
El.p. info@mediniaibaldai.biz

Įm.k. 302628423
PVM k. LT100006132111
A.s. LT617290000011467138 (Luminor)

Komanda

Administratorė

Viktorija Pulkienė

viktorija@mediniaibaldai.biz

Tel.: +370 657 63 640

Tiekimo vadybininkas

Vilius Žukauskas

tiekimas@mediniaibaldai.biz

Tel.: +370 602 73121

Buhalterė

Vilija Bielskienė

buhalterija@mediniaibaldai.biz

Tel.: +370 607 07868

Direktorius

Vaidotas Jockus

vaidotas@mediniaibaldai.biz

Tel.: +370 687 82 531

Komercijos direktorius

Tadas Misius

tadas.m@mediniaibaldai.biz

Tel.: +370 615 18268

Gamybos vadovas

Žilvinas Joniškis

zilvinas@mediniaibaldai.biz

Tel.: +370 699 82 779

Gamybos vadovas

Darius Masilionis

darius@mediniaibaldai.biz

Tel.: +370 646 82969

Dizaineris

Tadas Korsakas

tadas@mediniaibaldai.biz

Tel.: +370 616 25459

Projektuotojas -konstruktorius

Evaldas Babinskas

evaldas@mediniaibaldai.biz

Tel.: +370 652 89517