mediniai baldai

Do you have any questions? Contact us!

MBA furniture

Mediniai baldai, UAB

Kulpės g. 2, Domantai, LT-81439 Šiaulių r., Lithuania
Tel. +370 607 07868
E-mail info@mbafurniture.eu

Įm.k. 302628423
PVM k. LT100006132111
A.s. LT617290000011467138 (Luminor)

Our Team

Administrator

Viktorija Pulkienė

viktorija@mediniaibaldai.biz

+370 657 63 640

Supply Manager

Vilius Žukauskas

tiekimas@mediniaibaldai.biz

+370 602 73121

Accountant

Vilija Bielskienė

buhalterija@mediniaibaldai.biz

+370 607 07868

Managing Director

Vaidotas Jockus

vaidotas@mediniaibaldai.biz

+370 687 82 531

Director of Commerce

Tadas Misius

tadas.m@mediniaibaldai.biz

+370 615 18268

Production Manager

Žilvinas Joniškis

zilvinas@mediniaibaldai.biz

+370 699 82 779

Production Manager

Darius Masilionis

darius@mediniaibaldai.biz

+370 646 82969

Designer

Tadas Korsakas

tadas@mediniaibaldai.biz

+370 616 25459

Designer-constructor

Evaldas Babinskas

evaldas@mediniaibaldai.biz

+370 652 89517